New Vinyl 7/29/16


  • The Bouncing Souls – Simplicity (limited colored vinyl)
  • Broods – Conscious
  • Death Grips – Bottomless Pit
  • The Descendents – Hypercaffium Spazzinate (limited edition, white vinyl / standard)
  • Niykee Heaton – The Bedroom Tour Playlist
  • Owen – The King of Whys (blue/white starburst vinyl)
  • Mike Posner – At Night, Alone
  • R.E.M. – Dead Letter Office (Universal Compilation of B-Sides)
  • Justin Timberlake – Can’t Stop The Feeling (limited edition, orange 12″ vinyl)
  • Various – Rough Guide To The World of Psychedelia
  • Various – Rough Guide To South African Jazz



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s