New Vinyl 8/26/2016


  • 2 Chainz & Lil Wayne – Collegrove
  • 50 Cent – The Massacre ‘Respect The Classics’ Reissue
  • Jon Bellion – The Human Condition (Limited Edition Clear Vinyl)
  • Morgan Delt – Phase Zero “Loser Edition” (1st Pressing colored vinyl)
  • Glass Animals – How To Be A Human Being
  • Lies – Plague (Single-sided 12″ with a Killer B-side etching)
  • Ingrid Michaelson – It Doesn’t Have To Make Sense
  • Walter Schreifels – An Open Letter to The Scene (Limited Edition Colored Vinyl + 7″)
  • Soundgarden – Down On The Upside (180gram Audiophile Reissue)
  • Soundgarden – Louder Than Love (180gram Audiophile Reissue)
  • Soundtrack / Disney – The Jungle Book Picture Disc
  • Uncle Acid – Pusher Man / Remember Tomorrow 7″ Single
  • The Vells – Total Depravity (Deluxe Gatefold 2LP 18gram Edition)
  • Frank Zappa – Hot Rats

Search through our entire retail floor in real time over at our NEW website:



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s