New Vinyl 4/15/16


  • A Tribe Called Quest – Peoples Instinct Travels and the Paths of Rhythm (25th Anniversary)
  • Aurora – All My Demons Greeting Me As A Friend
  • Battleme – Habitual Love Songs
  • John Carpenter – Lost Themes II ( Standard and Purple/White Swirl)
  • Johnny Cash – I Walk The Line
  • Johnny Cash – Man In Black (Blue Vinyl)
  • The Coathangers – Nosebleed Weekend
  • Dangermouse + Sparklehorse – Dark Night of The Soul
  • The Frames – Longitude (25th Anniversary)
  • Bill Hicks – Rants in E-Minor
  • Jefferson Airplane – Crown of Creation
  • Mantar – Ode to The Flame
  • Metallica – Ride The Lightning
  • Metallica – Kill ‘Em All
  • Kevin Morby – Singing Saw
  • Soundtrack – Better Call Saul
  • SUUNS – Hold/Still
  • Tiamat – Wildhoney
  • Wild Belle – Dreamland

Lots of New Vinyl Restocks in the shop too! We ran out of time to type them all out for you but you’ll be here for Record Store Day tomorrow anyway!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s