New Music Friday and New Vinyl: 12/11/15

New lo-fi, hip hop, and metal vinyl available at Shuga Records Chicago
Bongripper – Hippie Killer, Raury – All We Need, Son Lux – Bones, Teen Suicide – dc snuff film / waste yrself

New Music Friday releases are listed first and are bolded followed by new inventory.

  • Ryan Adams – 1989
  • Black Rebel Motorcycle Club – Live in Paris (3-LP 180 gram)
  • Earl Sweatshirt – Doris
  • Earl Sweatshirt – I Don’t Like Shit, I Don’t Go Outside
  • Rancid – … And Out Come the Wolves
  • Soundtrack – Cold Mountain
  • Soundtrack / Kurt Cobain – Montage of Heck: The Home Recordings
  • Spoon – Gimme Fiction (10 Year Anniversary Deluxe Edition. Comes with bonus LP containing demos, poster, and booklet)
  • Teen Suicide – dc snuff film / waste yrself (on vinyl AND cassette!!!)
  • Teen Suicide – I Will Be My Own Hell Because There is a Devil Inside My Body
  • Amy Winehouse – The Collection (8-LP boxset)
  • Against Me! – 23 Live Sex Acts (3-LP on colored vinyl)
  • Bongripper – Hippie Killer (on green or caramel vinyl)
  • Bongripper – Miserable (on pink or translucent violet vinyl)
  • Eric Burdon & The Greenhornes – s/t
  • Grateful Dead – The Very Best of…
  • Oasis – The Shock of the Lightning
  • Christopher Owens – A New Testament
  • Raury – All We Need
  • Run The Jewels – Meow the Jewels (2-LP on brown vinyl w/ “fur” cover)
  • Son Lux – Bones
  • The Weeknd – Beauty Behind the Madness
  • Thunderbitch – s/t (Brittany Howard of Alabama Shakes, limited to 500)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s